Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Tatyana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    9 сентября 2018
    Плохая уборка. Белье.
    Местоположение.
    Nikita
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 июля 2018
    В номерах есть кондиционеры , но ещё не во всех , нам вот не повезло и у нас его не было , в июле в Риме ну очень жарко, но нас не особо это беспокоило так как днём нас не было , а ночью довольно приятно спать с открытым окном. Ну и сам район грязный, вечером немного страшно , совсем чуточку ))
    Один из плюсов этого размещения-это , конечно, стоимость , для Рима в сезон -очень доступная. Полное соответствие, цена-качество. А так же расположение -очень близко от метро , рядом с Ватиканом и недалёко от центра, можно на метро , можно пешком , если любите гулять. Рядом есть магазины , один из них -24 часа. Апартаменты полностью соответствуют своему описанию и выглядят также , это несколько отдельных комнат с личным санузлом и балконом, с зоной общего пользования -кухней , где можно воспользоваться холодильником , плитой , посудой , мойкой. С балкона открывается вид на парк .Федерика -хозяйка апартаментов очень милая и отзывчивая, хорошо говорит по английски, любезно расскажет все , что Вас интересует , для связи поделится своими контактами. В номерах чисто , санузел тоже чистый , есть все необходимое . Отдельный плюс этого проживания -это завтраки , которые готовит сама Фредерика с заботой. Это огромный завтрак ,который включал в себя два тоста с ветчиной и сыром , яичницу с беконом, йогурт с печенькой , круассан, к которому отдельно были масло и нуттела, чайник с кофе , молоко , сок. В общем , лично для нас , это было более чем достаточно) завтрак Федерика лично приносит в номер. Советую всем , кто ищет чистый и приятный ночлег и прекрасный завтрак . Нам все понравилось
    Marina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Teresa
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 сентября 2018
    Great location . Best breakfast. Federico was a very helpful host . Good value for money’s
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 августа 2018

    Worst experience ever had

    First of all, it’s not easy to find it because there was no any sign downstairs so you have to call in order to get in. Second, Be aware the host will charge very high and unreasonable extra fee if you check in late since they only offer the check in service until 20:00 which is unbelievable early. There is no any information about the standard of the extra fee on their page. So they just charge whatever they want. And the worst and unbearable thing is the host just opened our door without knocking and asking while we were in the room and I was changing!! And she even didn’t apologize for it! What a rude lady and behavior. If you want a decent experience in Rome, you definitely have more options than this one.
    It’s very clean and the balcony is nice
    Hui
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hui
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    LP
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    3 июля 2018

    Not great

    The beds are pretty terrible to be honest, I would wake in pain from the springs sticking into my ribs and hips. WiFi is also poor.
    Staff are very friendly and not a bad breakfast
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    2 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018

    Gorgeous

    Wifi signal could be improved. We did not need it, so I have not considered it as a problem.
    Everything was awesome! Federica is a super host and very helpful. We felt like home.
    Alissa Maxwell
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 апреля 2018

    Excellent, safe location with comfortable lodgings.

    The only downside was a lingering smoke smell, but that kind of comes with the territory in Italy.
    Breakfast was great. Room was super comfy with an excellent bathroom and balcony. Federica was lovely and accommodating. We easily took Ubers into the city center and one subway stop Vatican City. The neighborhood is very safe.
    Melanie Wilson
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 апреля 2018

    Lovely!

    The host was lovely and accommodating. The breakfasts where lovely. Situated in a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and supermarkets.
    Verena
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018
    The water pressure in the room could have been better. The rest was absolutely perfect!
    Federica was wonderful! Every morning we had our breakfast on the balcony and Vatican Museums and all the sights are in walking distance. Thanks a lot - we'd really love to come back!
    Kelsey
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Demmy89
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 марта 2018
    Breakfast was delicious but could be a little more. Moreover, was only sweet but its ok if you think that italian people prefer sweet breakfast rather than salty one.
    Federica was an excellent host, very kind and so welcoming. She helped us with everything we needed and gave us directions for places of much interest. We loved our stay here, we loved the balcony with this lovely view, the special decoration, the cozy room, the colors, everything was beautiful. It's about 7 min walking distance from the metro station and 10 min from the vatican city. Fede thank you for all. Hope see you again...
    HookPro
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 января 2018

    Good if you're looking for a cheap place in Rome

    The mattress was very lumpy and the decor looked a bit dated. The shower also wasn't so great. I think the property could do with a refresh. There was a kettle and cups in the room, but we had to hunt out tea and milk each day - having these freely included would be a nice touch.
    The location is really close to the Vatican so we could walk to many of the sights of Rome. This is a decent option for a cheap price and everything was kept clean.
    Ion Nastas
    md

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов