Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Krzysztof
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 czerwca 2018
    Śniadanie na balkonie
    Marek
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    3 czerwca 2018

    Znakomite miejsce wypadowe do zwiedzania Rzymu

    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, blisko Watykanu, stacji metra i autobusu (linia 492 dojeżdża w najciekawsze miejsca, trzeba mieć tylko bilety w zapasie na powrót). Cicho, spokojnie. Federica podaje znakomite śniadania, a jeśli zdarzy się, że nie dasz rady zjeść w terminie (wybierzesz się zwiedzać Watykan o 7 rano i się przeciągnie), zostawi Ci w kuchence, żeby można było zjeść później :)
    Robert
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Super lokalizacja blisko Watykanu i stacji metra (wszędzie można dotrzeć i tak piechotą), miła i kontaktowa właścicielka. Bardzo polecam.
    Robert
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Teresa
    au

    Ocena

    10
    15 września 2018
    Great location . Best breakfast. Federico was a very helpful host . Good value for money’s
    tw

    Ocena

    7,1
    22 sierpnia 2018

    Worst experience ever had

    First of all, it’s not easy to find it because there was no any sign downstairs so you have to call in order to get in. Second, Be aware the host will charge very high and unreasonable extra fee if you check in late since they only offer the check in service until 20:00 which is unbelievable early. There is no any information about the standard of the extra fee on their page. So they just charge whatever they want. And the worst and unbearable thing is the host just opened our door without knocking and asking while we were in the room and I was changing!! And she even didn’t apologize for it! What a rude lady and behavior. If you want a decent experience in Rome, you definitely have more options than this one.
    It’s very clean and the balcony is nice
    Hui
    cn

    Ocena

    10
    27 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hui
    cn

    Ocena

    10
    27 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    LP
    au

    Ocena

    5,4
    3 lipca 2018

    Not great

    The beds are pretty terrible to be honest, I would wake in pain from the springs sticking into my ribs and hips. WiFi is also poor.
    Staff are very friendly and not a bad breakfast
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    2 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anna
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    22 maja 2018

    Gorgeous

    Wifi signal could be improved. We did not need it, so I have not considered it as a problem.
    Everything was awesome! Federica is a super host and very helpful. We felt like home.
    Alissa Maxwell
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent, safe location with comfortable lodgings.

    The only downside was a lingering smoke smell, but that kind of comes with the territory in Italy.
    Breakfast was great. Room was super comfy with an excellent bathroom and balcony. Federica was lovely and accommodating. We easily took Ubers into the city center and one subway stop Vatican City. The neighborhood is very safe.
    Melanie Wilson
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    22 kwietnia 2018

    Lovely!

    The host was lovely and accommodating. The breakfasts where lovely. Situated in a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and supermarkets.
    Verena
    de

    Ocena

    10
    18 kwietnia 2018
    The water pressure in the room could have been better. The rest was absolutely perfect!
    Federica was wonderful! Every morning we had our breakfast on the balcony and Vatican Museums and all the sights are in walking distance. Thanks a lot - we'd really love to come back!
    Kelsey
    mt

    Ocena

    9,2
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Demmy89
    gr

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 marca 2018
    Breakfast was delicious but could be a little more. Moreover, was only sweet but its ok if you think that italian people prefer sweet breakfast rather than salty one.
    Federica was an excellent host, very kind and so welcoming. She helped us with everything we needed and gave us directions for places of much interest. We loved our stay here, we loved the balcony with this lovely view, the special decoration, the cozy room, the colors, everything was beautiful. It's about 7 min walking distance from the metro station and 10 min from the vatican city. Fede thank you for all. Hope see you again...
    HookPro
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Karen
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 stycznia 2018

    Good if you're looking for a cheap place in Rome

    The mattress was very lumpy and the decor looked a bit dated. The shower also wasn't so great. I think the property could do with a refresh. There was a kettle and cups in the room, but we had to hunt out tea and milk each day - having these freely included would be a nice touch.
    The location is really close to the Vatican so we could walk to many of the sights of Rome. This is a decent option for a cheap price and everything was kept clean.
    Ion Nastas
    md

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii