Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Gast
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. August 2018

    Für eine Städtereise nach Rom ist es eine gute und freundliche Unterkunft gewesen.

    karin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marco
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2018
    Super Frühstück, zuvorkommende Besitzerin und sehr nett.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Teresa
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2018
    Great location . Best breakfast. Federico was a very helpful host . Good value for money’s
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. August 2018

    Worst experience ever had

    First of all, it’s not easy to find it because there was no any sign downstairs so you have to call in order to get in. Second, Be aware the host will charge very high and unreasonable extra fee if you check in late since they only offer the check in service until 20:00 which is unbelievable early. There is no any information about the standard of the extra fee on their page. So they just charge whatever they want. And the worst and unbearable thing is the host just opened our door without knocking and asking while we were in the room and I was changing!! And she even didn’t apologize for it! What a rude lady and behavior. If you want a decent experience in Rome, you definitely have more options than this one.
    It’s very clean and the balcony is nice
    Hui
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hui
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LP
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    3. Juli 2018

    Not great

    The beds are pretty terrible to be honest, I would wake in pain from the springs sticking into my ribs and hips. WiFi is also poor.
    Staff are very friendly and not a bad breakfast
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Gorgeous

    Wifi signal could be improved. We did not need it, so I have not considered it as a problem.
    Everything was awesome! Federica is a super host and very helpful. We felt like home.
    Alissa Maxwell
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. April 2018

    Excellent, safe location with comfortable lodgings.

    The only downside was a lingering smoke smell, but that kind of comes with the territory in Italy.
    Breakfast was great. Room was super comfy with an excellent bathroom and balcony. Federica was lovely and accommodating. We easily took Ubers into the city center and one subway stop Vatican City. The neighborhood is very safe.
    Melanie Wilson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. April 2018

    Lovely!

    The host was lovely and accommodating. The breakfasts where lovely. Situated in a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and supermarkets.
    Verena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018
    The water pressure in the room could have been better. The rest was absolutely perfect!
    Federica was wonderful! Every morning we had our breakfast on the balcony and Vatican Museums and all the sights are in walking distance. Thanks a lot - we'd really love to come back!
    Kelsey
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Demmy89
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. März 2018
    Breakfast was delicious but could be a little more. Moreover, was only sweet but its ok if you think that italian people prefer sweet breakfast rather than salty one.
    Federica was an excellent host, very kind and so welcoming. She helped us with everything we needed and gave us directions for places of much interest. We loved our stay here, we loved the balcony with this lovely view, the special decoration, the cozy room, the colors, everything was beautiful. It's about 7 min walking distance from the metro station and 10 min from the vatican city. Fede thank you for all. Hope see you again...
    HookPro
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen