Hodnocení

8,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,9
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
8,8
Zařízení
8,6
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,0

Hodnocení

    Zdeněk
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    31. března 2018

    Občas ani 200 písmen k popisu spokojenosti nestačí :-)

    Nothing .
    Federica's service, accommodation and hospitality were great. The possibility of using the balcony of the room and the common kitchen excellent. Breakfast fantastic. We can only recommend.
    Robert
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Teresa
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. září 2018
    Great location . Best breakfast. Federico was a very helpful host . Good value for money’s
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    22. srpna 2018

    Worst experience ever had

    First of all, it’s not easy to find it because there was no any sign downstairs so you have to call in order to get in. Second, Be aware the host will charge very high and unreasonable extra fee if you check in late since they only offer the check in service until 20:00 which is unbelievable early. There is no any information about the standard of the extra fee on their page. So they just charge whatever they want. And the worst and unbearable thing is the host just opened our door without knocking and asking while we were in the room and I was changing!! And she even didn’t apologize for it! What a rude lady and behavior. If you want a decent experience in Rome, you definitely have more options than this one.
    It’s very clean and the balcony is nice
    Hui
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Hui
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    LP
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    3. července 2018

    Not great

    The beds are pretty terrible to be honest, I would wake in pain from the springs sticking into my ribs and hips. WiFi is also poor.
    Staff are very friendly and not a bad breakfast
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    2. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anna
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. května 2018

    Gorgeous

    Wifi signal could be improved. We did not need it, so I have not considered it as a problem.
    Everything was awesome! Federica is a super host and very helpful. We felt like home.
    Alissa Maxwell
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. dubna 2018

    Excellent, safe location with comfortable lodgings.

    The only downside was a lingering smoke smell, but that kind of comes with the territory in Italy.
    Breakfast was great. Room was super comfy with an excellent bathroom and balcony. Federica was lovely and accommodating. We easily took Ubers into the city center and one subway stop Vatican City. The neighborhood is very safe.
    Melanie Wilson
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. dubna 2018

    Lovely!

    The host was lovely and accommodating. The breakfasts where lovely. Situated in a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and supermarkets.
    Verena
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. dubna 2018
    The water pressure in the room could have been better. The rest was absolutely perfect!
    Federica was wonderful! Every morning we had our breakfast on the balcony and Vatican Museums and all the sights are in walking distance. Thanks a lot - we'd really love to come back!
    Kelsey
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    2. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Demmy89
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. března 2018
    Breakfast was delicious but could be a little more. Moreover, was only sweet but its ok if you think that italian people prefer sweet breakfast rather than salty one.
    Federica was an excellent host, very kind and so welcoming. She helped us with everything we needed and gave us directions for places of much interest. We loved our stay here, we loved the balcony with this lovely view, the special decoration, the cozy room, the colors, everything was beautiful. It's about 7 min walking distance from the metro station and 10 min from the vatican city. Fede thank you for all. Hope see you again...
    HookPro
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    12. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Karen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    8. ledna 2018

    Good if you're looking for a cheap place in Rome

    The mattress was very lumpy and the decor looked a bit dated. The shower also wasn't so great. I think the property could do with a refresh. There was a kettle and cups in the room, but we had to hunt out tea and milk each day - having these freely included would be a nice touch.
    The location is really close to the Vatican so we could walk to many of the sights of Rome. This is a decent option for a cheap price and everything was kept clean.
    Ion Nastas
    md

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    18. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    mauricio
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    8. října 2017

    very nice, good value for the money

    no A.C., at night the neighborhood is kinda scary, if you go out by foot to dinner in the vicinity there are a lot of creepy people around. The mattress needs to be thrown away and replaced with a new one as the springs of the mattress hurt my back
    the room was very clean, Federica was a wonderful hostess. the place is very nice and you feel right at home, I would recommend it to all
    Kelly
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. září 2017

    Excellent room, friendly staff....would love to stay here again.

    We loved are stay here....the room was lovely, clean and quiet. The bed was comfy and the balcony was an extra bonus. The breakfasts every morning were also excellent....we would love to stay here again when visiting Rome:) xxx
Načítaní hodnocení