Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    30 mei 2018

    Niet top

    Onze kamer werd niet gepoetst! Enkel het bed werd opgedekt. Na enkele dagen had ik dacht echt wel verwacht dat er op zijn minst met de stofzuiger das door geweest. De bedden waren naar mijn menig iets te hard maar dit is natuurlijk persoonlijk. Het ontbijt was niet fantastisch. We kregen elke dag een roerei met spek echter was dit alleen vet en geen spek..
    De locatie was goed. Deze was op 5min wandelafstand van de metrohalte cipro. De host was vriendelijk en behulpzaam
    Tessa
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    27 mei 2018
    Ontbijt op de kamer
    Armand
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Arjan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 juni 2017

    Heerlijke dagen in Rome gehad met mijn vader

    Eigenlijk niets!!
    Het ontbijt was geweldig, alles vers en ruim voldoende. Klein knus balkonnetje waar s'avonds nog lekker gezeten kan worden als de zon onder gaat en de meeste warmte weg is.
    Anna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2018

    Gorgeous

    Wifi signal could be improved. We did not need it, so I have not considered it as a problem.
    Everything was awesome! Federica is a super host and very helpful. We felt like home.
    Alissa Maxwell
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 april 2018

    Excellent, safe location with comfortable lodgings.

    The only downside was a lingering smoke smell, but that kind of comes with the territory in Italy.
    Breakfast was great. Room was super comfy with an excellent bathroom and balcony. Federica was lovely and accommodating. We easily took Ubers into the city center and one subway stop Vatican City. The neighborhood is very safe.
    Melanie Wilson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 april 2018

    Lovely!

    The host was lovely and accommodating. The breakfasts where lovely. Situated in a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and supermarkets.
    Verena
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2018
    The water pressure in the room could have been better. The rest was absolutely perfect!
    Federica was wonderful! Every morning we had our breakfast on the balcony and Vatican Museums and all the sights are in walking distance. Thanks a lot - we'd really love to come back!
    Kelsey
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Demmy89
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 maart 2018
    Breakfast was delicious but could be a little more. Moreover, was only sweet but its ok if you think that italian people prefer sweet breakfast rather than salty one.
    Federica was an excellent host, very kind and so welcoming. She helped us with everything we needed and gave us directions for places of much interest. We loved our stay here, we loved the balcony with this lovely view, the special decoration, the cozy room, the colors, everything was beautiful. It's about 7 min walking distance from the metro station and 10 min from the vatican city. Fede thank you for all. Hope see you again...
    HookPro
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    8 januari 2018

    Good if you're looking for a cheap place in Rome

    The mattress was very lumpy and the decor looked a bit dated. The shower also wasn't so great. I think the property could do with a refresh. There was a kettle and cups in the room, but we had to hunt out tea and milk each day - having these freely included would be a nice touch.
    The location is really close to the Vatican so we could walk to many of the sights of Rome. This is a decent option for a cheap price and everything was kept clean.
    Ion Nastas
    md

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mauricio
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 oktober 2017

    very nice, good value for the money

    no A.C., at night the neighborhood is kinda scary, if you go out by foot to dinner in the vicinity there are a lot of creepy people around. The mattress needs to be thrown away and replaced with a new one as the springs of the mattress hurt my back
    the room was very clean, Federica was a wonderful hostess. the place is very nice and you feel right at home, I would recommend it to all
    Kelly
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2017

    Excellent room, friendly staff....would love to stay here again.

    We loved are stay here....the room was lovely, clean and quiet. The bed was comfy and the balcony was an extra bonus. The breakfasts every morning were also excellent....we would love to stay here again when visiting Rome:) xxx
    Derek
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2017

    Great Place to stay very good access to Metro

    the owners are very nice and helpful
    Anna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 september 2017
    Very clean and comfortable accommodation, close to the Vatican. Federica was so lovely and friendly!
    Vesselin Balassopoulo
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 september 2017

    Nice place with a very good balcony

    The only thing missing is a fridge in the room. But there is a fridge for all rooms in the kitchen.
    Balcony and a very good value for money
    Dianne Goodwin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2017

    It was a pleasure to stay there

    Central location
Beoordelingen worden geladen