Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Gorgeous

    Wifi signal could be improved. We did not need it, so I have not considered it as a problem.
    Everything was awesome! Federica is a super host and very helpful. We felt like home.
    Melanie Wilson
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018

    Lovely!

    The host was lovely and accommodating. The breakfasts where lovely. Situated in a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and supermarkets.
    Verena
    de

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    The water pressure in the room could have been better. The rest was absolutely perfect!
    Federica was wonderful! Every morning we had our breakfast on the balcony and Vatican Museums and all the sights are in walking distance. Thanks a lot - we'd really love to come back!
    Kelsey
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Demmy89
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    16 March 2018
    Breakfast was delicious but could be a little more. Moreover, was only sweet but its ok if you think that italian people prefer sweet breakfast rather than salty one.
    Federica was an excellent host, very kind and so welcoming. She helped us with everything we needed and gave us directions for places of much interest. We loved our stay here, we loved the balcony with this lovely view, the special decoration, the cozy room, the colors, everything was beautiful. It's about 7 min walking distance from the metro station and 10 min from the vatican city. Fede thank you for all. Hope see you again...
    HookPro
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    8 January 2018

    Good if you're looking for a cheap place in Rome

    The mattress was very lumpy and the decor looked a bit dated. The shower also wasn't so great. I think the property could do with a refresh. There was a kettle and cups in the room, but we had to hunt out tea and milk each day - having these freely included would be a nice touch.
    The location is really close to the Vatican so we could walk to many of the sights of Rome. This is a decent option for a cheap price and everything was kept clean.
    Ion Nastas
    md

    Review score

    8.8
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2017

    Excellent room, friendly staff....would love to stay here again.

    We loved are stay here....the room was lovely, clean and quiet. The bed was comfy and the balcony was an extra bonus. The breakfasts every morning were also excellent....we would love to stay here again when visiting Rome:) xxx
    Derek
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2017

    Great Place to stay very good access to Metro

    the owners are very nice and helpful
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2017
    Very clean and comfortable accommodation, close to the Vatican. Federica was so lovely and friendly!
    Dianne Goodwin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2017

    It was a pleasure to stay there

    Central location
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2017

    Great stay close to Vatican City!

    Federica was a great host! Breakfast on our balcony was a nice touch, and the property is in a really great location - walking distance to Vatican City. Would definitely recommend.
    Junkin
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    27 May 2017

    Very nice affordable and conveniently located

    If the shuttle doesn't drop you at or near Cipro station it is difficult to find. If you are at or near Cipro station it is a 5 minute walk up the hill then turn left where there are lots of apartment buildings, it is on the end The property is in a condo building and you have to look for the buzzer beside the front door to get in. There wasn't much to dislike.
    Excellent location near the metro, tourist attractions.
    Alla
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2017

    Отлично, спасибо Федерике!

    shower lived with its own life; it was able to alternate cold and hot water, not very convenient
    Federica, thank you very much! Sincere and attentive hostess, hard to find better. Helped us with Laundry, listened to our wishes for Breakfast. Quietly, comfortably. Your guests are from Russia, Alla and Anna, we are thank you and salute you.
    Rachael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2017

    A gorgeous hidden gem with such a friendly host

    Nothing.We loved it!!
    The host Frederica was so welcoming and kind.She helped us find a gorgeous restaurant and provided a big,tasty breakfast which you can have on your private balcony.
    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2017

    Loved it, would definitely return!

    Walking too and from the metro seemed a little dodgy at times.
    The bed was incredibly comfy, and the breakfast on the balcony each morning was wonderful! Frederica was lovely and her accommodation was wonderful!
    Alissa Maxwell
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018

    Excellent, safe location with comfortable lodgings.

    The only downside was a lingering smoke smell, but that kind of comes with the territory in Italy.
    Breakfast was great. Room was super comfy with an excellent bathroom and balcony. Federica was lovely and accommodating. We easily took Ubers into the city center and one subway stop Vatican City. The neighborhood is very safe.
    mauricio
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2017

    very nice, good value for the money

    no A.C., at night the neighborhood is kinda scary, if you go out by foot to dinner in the vicinity there are a lot of creepy people around. The mattress needs to be thrown away and replaced with a new one as the springs of the mattress hurt my back
    the room was very clean, Federica was a wonderful hostess. the place is very nice and you feel right at home, I would recommend it to all
Loading reviews