Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Marco
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2018
    Super Frühstück, zuvorkommende Besitzerin und sehr nett.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Juli 2017

    Sehr schöne Unterkunft für den perfekten Städtetrip in Rom

    Wir haben eigentlich nichts zu bemängeln.
    Der Balkon war ein Highlight in diesem Zimmer. Außerdem gab es einen Wasserkocher mit Tee und das Zimmer wurde jeden Tag sauber gemacht. Es gab saubere Handtücher und ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche. Das große 1,60 Bett war bequem. Die Unterkunft liegt in ruhiger Lage und durch die Außenjalousien und den Vorhang konnte man es komplett abdunkeln. Die Gastgeberin war sehr lieb und gastfreundlich, immer erreichbar und konnte sich in gutem Englisch mit uns unterhalten. Die Unterkunft liegt in der Nähe der U-Bahn Station, sodass man eine super Anbindung an alle wichtigen Orte der Stadt hat. Den Vatikan konnte man zu Fuß erreichen. In unmittelbarer Umgebung lagen mehrer Supermärkte, sodass man sich günstig Verpflegung für unterwegs besorgen kann. Für einen Städtetrip würde ich dieses Zimmer immer wieder buchen!
    Natalia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2017

    Toller Aufenthalt!

    Für Städtereisen idealer Aufenthalt,ob zu Fuß oder mit der Metro alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Besitzerin (Frederica) immer höflich und hilfsbereit! Kommen sicher wieder.
    Anna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Gorgeous

    Wifi signal could be improved. We did not need it, so I have not considered it as a problem.
    Everything was awesome! Federica is a super host and very helpful. We felt like home.
    Alissa Maxwell
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. April 2018

    Excellent, safe location with comfortable lodgings.

    The only downside was a lingering smoke smell, but that kind of comes with the territory in Italy.
    Breakfast was great. Room was super comfy with an excellent bathroom and balcony. Federica was lovely and accommodating. We easily took Ubers into the city center and one subway stop Vatican City. The neighborhood is very safe.
    Melanie Wilson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. April 2018

    Lovely!

    The host was lovely and accommodating. The breakfasts where lovely. Situated in a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and supermarkets.
    Verena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018
    The water pressure in the room could have been better. The rest was absolutely perfect!
    Federica was wonderful! Every morning we had our breakfast on the balcony and Vatican Museums and all the sights are in walking distance. Thanks a lot - we'd really love to come back!
    Kelsey
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Demmy89
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. März 2018
    Breakfast was delicious but could be a little more. Moreover, was only sweet but its ok if you think that italian people prefer sweet breakfast rather than salty one.
    Federica was an excellent host, very kind and so welcoming. She helped us with everything we needed and gave us directions for places of much interest. We loved our stay here, we loved the balcony with this lovely view, the special decoration, the cozy room, the colors, everything was beautiful. It's about 7 min walking distance from the metro station and 10 min from the vatican city. Fede thank you for all. Hope see you again...
    HookPro
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Januar 2018

    Good if you're looking for a cheap place in Rome

    The mattress was very lumpy and the decor looked a bit dated. The shower also wasn't so great. I think the property could do with a refresh. There was a kettle and cups in the room, but we had to hunt out tea and milk each day - having these freely included would be a nice touch.
    The location is really close to the Vatican so we could walk to many of the sights of Rome. This is a decent option for a cheap price and everything was kept clean.
    Ion Nastas
    md

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mauricio
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Oktober 2017

    very nice, good value for the money

    no A.C., at night the neighborhood is kinda scary, if you go out by foot to dinner in the vicinity there are a lot of creepy people around. The mattress needs to be thrown away and replaced with a new one as the springs of the mattress hurt my back
    the room was very clean, Federica was a wonderful hostess. the place is very nice and you feel right at home, I would recommend it to all
    Kelly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2017

    Excellent room, friendly staff....would love to stay here again.

    We loved are stay here....the room was lovely, clean and quiet. The bed was comfy and the balcony was an extra bonus. The breakfasts every morning were also excellent....we would love to stay here again when visiting Rome:) xxx
    Derek
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2017

    Great Place to stay very good access to Metro

    the owners are very nice and helpful
    Anna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. September 2017
    Very clean and comfortable accommodation, close to the Vatican. Federica was so lovely and friendly!
    Vesselin Balassopoulo
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. September 2017

    Nice place with a very good balcony

    The only thing missing is a fridge in the room. But there is a fridge for all rooms in the kitchen.
    Balcony and a very good value for money
Bewertungen werden geladen